Facebook

Get precise feedback on your music and career advice from the mentors.



  • loadWaveSurfer42841("#wave42841", "/stream/42841.mp3");
    Title: Dreaming Awake
    Description:

  • Title: Abian - Go With The Flow (Official Video)
    Description: Official music video for ABIAN "Go With The Flow" - available everywhere now: https://ampl.ink/zNyZA ►Follow Abian: https://twitter.com/abianmusic https://www.instagram.com/abian.music/ https://www.facebook.com/abianmusic https://www.abianmusic.com Concept & editing Jonas Wahlstrand ►"Go With The Flow" Lyrics: Go go go with THE Flow Flow Flow gotta Go go go with the Flow Flow flow I get caught up in the game Will they ever know my name Will they? And I’m overthinking what to do It’s got me scared to make a move And the truth is I’m losing my mind Trying to stay inside the lines I gotta let it go Or I might miss the show I need to trust myself And just go with the flow (Ohaa) Just go with THE Flow I gotta get it go (Ohaa) Just go with the flow Go go go with THE Flow Flow Flow gotta Go go go with the Flow Flow flow gotta Go go go with THE Flow Flow Flow gotta Go go go with the Flow Flow flow This is my reminder Reminder to be free To be what I believe in Don’t worry if you write a hit Why do I give a shit I care too much I’m losing my mind Trying to stay inside the lines I gotta let it go Or I might miss the show I need to trust myself And just go with the flow (Ohaa) Just go with the Flow I gotta get it go (Ohaa) Just go with the flow Go go go with THE Flow Flow Flow gotta Go go go with the Flow Flow flow gotta Go go go with THE Flow Flow Flow gotta Go go go with the Flow Flow flow #Abian #GoWithTheFlow ISRC: SE6VG2100101


  • loadWaveSurfer42821("#wave42821", "/stream/42821.mp3");
    Title: Lola - Latin Pop Song
    Description: Lola está inspirada en la historia de una mujer hermosa que conocí cuando viví y estudié en Cuba. Tiene influencia de ritmos cubanos, santana y rock clásico. La canción aún necesita mezcla y mastering además de edición de voz. Estoy buscando consejos sobre la canción, en esta etapa y luego también busco ideas de promoción.


  • loadWaveSurfer42785("#wave42785", "/stream/42785.mp3");
    Title: The Sunken Cathedral
    Description: Made with garageband.


  • loadWaveSurfer42762("#wave42762", "/stream/42762.mp3");
    Title: Cover song
    Description: I would like to know how I could improve to become a professional singer.

  • Title: CommonPlace - By Fire - Videoclip
    Description: Music video by CommonPlace performing By Fire - Videoclip. (C) 2016 IñIGO ROBERTO MEDIAVILLA EZCURRA http://vevo.ly/SG69v6


  • loadWaveSurfer42519("#wave42519", "/stream/42519.mp3");
    Title: reina de san mames
    Description:

  • Title: sólo el viento
    Description: Música instrumental Que me diga cómo mejorar la canción, yo creo que la melodía está bien, que me informe un poco sobre si simplemente con una bonita melodía puede ser suficiente para abrir alguna puerta, o el acabado del producto es la pieza clave...no sé que me guíe un poco, usando esta canción como referencia.


  • loadWaveSurfer42162("#wave42162", "/stream/42162.mp3");
    Title: Creepy Crawlers
    Description: all instruments and production done by myself


  • loadWaveSurfer41891("#wave41891", "/stream/41891.mp3");
    Title: All Of You
    Description: Production, mixing, mastering and also engineering please must be done.


  • loadWaveSurfer41800("#wave41800", "/stream/41800.mp3");
    Title: Dark Carnival
    Description: I would like to have help with my songwriting, how to structure song lyrics and how to make the song catchy and original.


  • loadWaveSurfer41694("#wave41694", "/stream/41694.mp3");
    Title: Broken
    Description: It's about me and my gf and how we struggled..

  • Title: Rise up and Shine
    Description: Provided to YouTube by IIP-DDS Rise up and Shine · Henry Juma Rise up and Shine ℗ Henry Juma Released on: 2019-01-02 Producer: Henry Juma Music Publisher: Henry Juma Composer Lyricist: Henry Juma Composer: Henry Juma Lyricist: Henry Juma Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Title: Lost A Hero - Epic Fantasy Emotional Music // Epic, Emotional, Instrumental
    Description: Do I really have a talent? If yes, How to find a job as a film composer?

  • Title: Something He Said
    Description: Provided to YouTube by DistroKid Something He Said · Antonia Grace London Grace ℗ WaWam Records Released on: 2020-11-23 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Title: Bad Story
    Description: Provided to YouTube by DistroKid Bad Story · Antonia Grace London Grace ℗ WaWam Records Released on: 2020-11-23 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Title: Hideaway
    Description: Provided to YouTube by DistroKid Hideaway · Antonia Grace London Grace ℗ WaWam Records Released on: 2020-11-23 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Title: My Little Ten
    Description: Provided to YouTube by DistroKid My Little Ten · Antonia Grace My Little Ten ℗ WaWam Records Released on: 2020-09-25 Auto-generated by YouTube.

  • Title: Tick Tock and Bonbons
    Description: Provided to YouTube by DistroKid Tick Tock and Bonbons · Antonia Grace Tick Tock and Bonbons ℗ WaWam Records Released on: 2020-10-23 Auto-generated by YouTube.


  • loadWaveSurfer41118("#wave41118", "/stream/41118.mp3");
    Title: Sweet Child of Mine - Demo
    Description: This song is a funeral song, a tribute song that I wrote when my Mom passed away. This song is my debut single. I want some feedback on the song as well as guidance for growing as an artist. I am a new artist, and I don't really go that much on social media. I realize now that I need to collaborate with other artists, songwriters, and producers and put myself out there more. I know the song that I am making is very different from the other songs I have written. I want to know if my songwriting is on par, commercially viable, and has a need in the marketplace. How can I create a compelling vision around the songs that I currently have finished and songs still in progress?
  • Requested to:
    Marc Urselli Engineer


    loadWaveSurfer19667("#wave19667", "/stream/19663.mp3");
    Title: Allman's Big Feet
    Description: While we intentionally chosen the approach of "authentic" and live sounding recordings, it still have to come across as professional enough while still not sounding too produced. We're a young guys band who probably are doing things difficult on purpose. Not too keen to be "current" as in our local region, Rap based Spanish punk is the bulk of original music. We've got a fairly wide selection of styles as we're ranging from the more energetic hard rock to a more acoustic/folk style music.
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Hugh McIntyre Journalist

    There was an error displaying the track, please make sure it's publicly embeddable.

    Title: Feel You
    Description: I just would like to start off by saying that I’m really looking forward to this mentoring session and to hearing your thoughts and feedback. Feel You is my next single, set for release on May 24th, 2018, and is of my debut EP, Crisis, set for release later this year. I am currently releasing this song without the help of a PR company, and am looking for some help/tips on how to maximize the amount of coverage that the release/song gets. I have music that I previously released on Soundcloud and self-promoted all of those releases, which ended up being rather successful. But, as this is going to be my 1st Spotify release, I really want to push it and get give my song as much visibility as possible. As of right now I have been using Submithub to reach blogs, and have been emailing specific journalists with very personalized pitches in the hopes of securing a premiere, features, reviews, and interviews. However, I haven't been getting much traction and am unsure how to really catch journalists' eyes to make them want to open the email, much less click on the song link. I have outlined a couple questions below, that I would love your opinion on. As an up-and-coming Urban pop artist… - How do I maximize the impact of the coverage that this release gets? (how do I get the right kinds of coverage) - Who or what platforms should I focus my energy on reaching out to? And what are the best practices when reaching out? - What would be your thoughts on using a PR company at this point in my career? - How do you feel this song fits within the current marketplace? - Are there any good practices for preparing releases (in the future) that you would recommend? - As a journalist, is there anything in this song that catches your attention, or that stands out from the crowd? Here is a link to my press release https://app.box.com/v/feelyoupressrelease Thank you in advance for your thoughts! I look forward to speaking with you. Phé
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Manuel Colmenero Producer

    Title: Yogures de Coco - Ellos (Videoclip Oficial)
    Description: Videoclip oficial de "Ellos", adelanto del primer disco de YOGURES DE COCO que se publicará en septiembre de 2017. Director: Sergio Aguilar. Director de fotografía: Luis Montero. Cámara: Maria Salto. Ayudante de cámara: Laura Izuzquiza. Eléctrico: Maite Urrutxua. Eléctrico: Paolo Siciré. Jefe técnico: Ximo Michavila Jr. Directora de arte: Celia Meda. Ayudante de arte: Ignacio F. Illán. Maquillaje y peluquería: Dayana Revilla. Edición: Sergio Aguilar. Colorista: Ximo Michavila. Productor: Karim Lemrini. Primer ayudante de producción: Arturo Reyes. Segundo ayudante de producción: David Sánchez. Auxiliar de producción: Manuel Gutiérrez. Auxiliar de producción: José M. Medina. Con Lucio Romero. Síguenos en Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/yogurescoco Escúchanos en Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/2VajEouSoUT0C3NSx3Ocrl
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Melboss Music Artist


    loadWaveSurfer13987("#wave13987", "/stream/13738.mp3");
    Title: Poker Game - Chrisstina
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Melboss Music Artist


    loadWaveSurfer13966("#wave13966", "/stream/13738.mp3");
    Title: Poker Game - Chrisstina
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Manuel Colmenero Producer

    There was an error displaying the track, please make sure it's publicly embeddable.

    Title: Orlando Dees - Voces
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Melboss Music Artist


    loadWaveSurfer12903("#wave12903", "/stream/5237.mp3");
    Title: test invio
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Melboss Music Artist

    Title: Pink Floyd - Hey You
    Description: Pink Floyd - Hey You
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:


    loadWaveSurfer12421("#wave12421", "/stream/12330.mp3");
    Title: Safe in Heaven
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Marc Urselli Engineer


    loadWaveSurfer12251("#wave12251", "/stream/12249.mp3");
    Title: Waiting
    Description: Hello Marc! Pleasure to contact you! First of all a little introduction so you can know us a bit: As music lovers, composers and brothers, we wanted to create something authentic, based on our compositions on guitar and voice on one side and piano on another. That´s how we formed Gentleman Clef 3 years ago. Last year we selected 4 of our songs and recorded our fist EP. A very basic production work and recording just to have a minimum viable product. The answer has been really good and now we are working on letting the people know us (by the moment in Spain) and looking for a producer who fits us so we can record a whole album, hopefully by the end of this year. You can listen to our EP on the Spotify link in our profile;) Currently we are facing the step of recording a single, also to try out a new producer and to be able to get the sound that we would like to have in the future album. In this escenario, it would be great if you could give us your opinion about this matters: - Attending to the single attached (this is a very basic sample of a practicing day that we recorded. The voice is not nice, and the flow of the song in general is not good, but just to have an idea of the structure of the song). Would you have some tips to make the stanza/strophe more dynamic? We composed the song only with piano and ukelele, and now with the band is nice, but we miss a bit more of dynamism in these previous parts. Of course any other tip regarding the song is more than welcome:) - Attending to our aspirations of growing as a band, how do you see our music out of Spain? would you suggest us some actions, process to follow, or connections with people from the music sector? - How would you manage the process of finding the right producer? Any tips to get closer to get it? THANKS A LOT for your time and attention! Best regards! Juan & Germán
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    James Sanger Producer

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Marc Urselli Engineer


    loadWaveSurfer10710("#wave10710", "/stream/10709.mp3");
    Title: Victor Riv - Nada Mas
    Description: This is I track I have produced from a Chilenean singer who lives in Viena, Austria. He sent me the vocal track and chords and I wrote and recorded all arrangements here in Buenos Aires. Drums are recorded with only 2 channels (oh and kick). I still need to put some vocal rap in the interlude. What do you think?
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Manuel Colmenero Producer

    There was an error displaying the track, please make sure it's publicly embeddable.

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Manuel Colmenero Producer

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Manuel Colmenero Producer

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Kevin Dippold Producer

    There was an error displaying the track, please make sure it's publicly embeddable.

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Kevin Dippold Producer

    There was an error displaying the track, please make sure it's publicly embeddable.

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Pascal Guyon Producer


    loadWaveSurfer7035("#wave7035", "/stream/7034.mp3");
    Title: New Beat 048 - Invincible.mp3
    Description: Very Touching Beat
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:
    Antonio Escobar Producer

    Title:
    Description:
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT
  • Requested to:


    loadWaveSurfer6793("#wave6793", "/stream/6792.mp3");
    Title: Note Hacker - Black Tie (master).mp3
    Description: Classic feel.
    This review was closed

    CHECK IT OUT

Login

Sign up and get connected now!